

## Dean's List Stage 1



Hirun Bandara	Ashley Richard Ow
Bruce Chen	Terry Peng
Jun Jie Jason Chen	Connor Edwards Pilger
Zac Andrew Crowley	David Rance
Ronan Liam Davis	Thomas Robert Saywell
Santosh Devapragash	Christina Yu-Xin Shi
Mark Joseph Elwaw	Watudura Nirodha Shehan Silva
Celine Zi Xi Goh	Jonathan Abraham Sinani
Olivia Jiayi He	Xueyu Su
Andy Zhuoxin Huang	Chantelle Peiling Sun
Emily Christina Huynh	Giannie Ta
Shi Shi Ji	Felix Tran
Aryan Vikrant Kapoor	Stella Ruth Wailes
Wai Lam Kuan	Bohan Wang
Hyuk Jae Kwon	William Zhe Wang
Nicholas Ho Yuen Lam	Alex Weng
Valerie Wai Yin Leung	Kenuka Himath Wijayatunga
Jia-Xin Joyce Li	Alexandra Monique Witting
Jay Zhanhua Liang	Amee Wu
Kevin Wenkai Liao	Matthew Zihao Xie
Jennifer Jing Ting Lin	Michelle Michelle Xie
Zhiqing Liu	Jadon Yip
Lara Tracy LowWai Yin Leung	
	-

	Daniel Bounitch		Joshua Philip Madden			
_	Harrison Laurence Bradley		Celina Wing-Ling Mak			
-		•	Karl Feroze Mehta			
-	Evelyn Katrina Chan		Nathan Yan Xi Ng			
-	Aditi Chandra		Nicholas Tu Nguyen			
_	Pravin Aaron Chanmugam		Feilin Ni			
-	Philip Munan Chen		Annissa Jia Ying Pang			
_	Fiona Chen		Jiaxin Pu			
_	Jason Jonathon Cleary-Gorton	•	Bruce Qi			
-	Rishi Dhushiyandan	•	James Daniell Rusconi			
-	Rory Leonard Fitzgerald Eagle		Yang Si			
_	Etan Hern Loong Foo	•	Layla Maree Sparenburg			
-	Alan Gariban		Matthew Sulistyo			
-	Jia Min Guo		Ho On Tam			
_	Neelaabh Gupta		Dimitri Alexander Tremopoulos			
	Lenny Mengzhe Han		Aaron Anh Minh Vu			
_	Layton James Hubble		Damon Ka Chun Wan			
_	Yifan Jia		Matthew Winfred			
	Thomas Jiang		Danielle Kai-Xing Inskeep Worton			
_	Yuk Liang Khor		Matthew Jia-Yu Wu			
Ī	Edward Lee		Vicky Wu			
_	Hilary Leu (Milary					
_						
_						
_						

ang Si